The July ’14 Issue of @Details Made me want these…

20140702-192935-70175850.jpg

I love magazines, as you know. This month’s Details Magazine is great. I decided that I want a few of the advertised items. This is not a request from me to you. I’m just putting stuff out there in case is feeling generous. If not, my current stuff will do.

1. Prada sunglasses that fit my nose, please.
2. Jaguar f-Type Coupe. Any kind of jaguar! Well… A late model.
3. Detail says these GIVENCHY scandals by Riccardo Tisci are the only scandals a man should own. I’ll take them!

20140702-193310-70390947.jpg

Leave a Reply

