Why I hated Meagan Good’s BET Awards Dress.

Screen-Shot-2013-07-03-at-8.53.43-AM (1)

 

I am not a Meagan Good fan. I think she is attractive and sweet but I can never remember what makes her famous when I see her. I don’t think she does a great job of projecting herself as a well-rounded woman. I thought that her dress was sleezy. I think she is better than this. I think she needed band-aids on her nipples. I would like her to present herself as a hollywood actress sometimes! Then again…

1. She liked it. Who else matters.

2. Her husband liked it. Who else matters.

 

Leave a Reply

