[MensStyle] GQ Upgrades 8 Young Capital Hill Professionals

A large part of your professional brand is about what you look like! I have struggled with this over the years. As a younger professional, I was very engaged in working so that I could afford to have the look I wanted when I was NOT at work. Time has passed and I have gotten feedback from people on the job about dressing frumpy or looking old! GQ’s article entitled “Project Upgrade: Capital Hill Edition” resonated with me. It’s a great read! Check it out and get some good style tips! You do not have to make massive changes in one day! Try a skinny tie and a new pair of shoes. Build a new wardrobe over time! CLICK HERE to read the article!

 

Leave a Reply

