[Baby news] Reggie Bush Expecting New Baby

Reggie Bush have revealed that he and his girlfriend Lilit Avagyan, are expecting a baby! According to an interview on the Paul & Young Ron Show, The Miami Dolphin is excited. Here’s what he had to say:

“I have a little one on the way. We’re pretty excited. We haven’t found out if its a boy or a girl.  It’s an opportunity to raise a child. That’s the most special gift for a man and a woman. I’m hoping for a boy because if its a girl I’m going straight to the gun shop to buy some guns.”

No word from the Kardashian camp on this interesting news, although I am sure she is… well… I am not so sure I can be sure how she is feeling. WATCH VIDEO HERE!

Leave a Reply

