[Music News] R&B Singers Tyerese, Tank & Ginuwine Form R&B Super Group; Tweet Corny Things

Over the last decade, Tyrese, Tank and Ginuwine have individually changed the scope of R&B with silky, sultry tunes. It appears that their friendship has birthed a new endeavor, TGT. It’s likely that some of the ladies will enjoy having all of these gentleman crooning on one record. Me, I don’t necessarily prefer them as solo artists. What I mean by that… Tyrese has classic but I don’t own any of his records. Ginuwine is a pure legend. Wait, I guess I do prefer Ginuwine. Tank… well… I guess I enjoy him as well! Together, I think they could make some magic. I’m just not sure how boy bands translate in 2013. Here are some of the tweets that made me think, “Uh, maybe not.”

Now that I think about it… It’s Tank’s tweet that annoys me. I’ll stop hating on the group and wait for the music… But Tank, you are grown. Clean it up!

One thought on “[Music News] R&B Singers Tyerese, Tank & Ginuwine Form R&B Super Group; Tweet Corny Things

Leave a Reply

