[Sneak Peak] Kim Burrell has a New Reality Show…

This is interesting. Let me first start by saying, Kim Burrell is a musical genius. I love her for what she can do vocally. I think she has great stage presence and has certainly built a brand that is more than just singing. That being said, this show looks “local.” I pray this isn’t the final product. I am also hoping that Kim “continues” to you this platform to glorify God, rather than herself.

You really can’t have a successful reality show without drama… and God is not in drama… So, its a thin line were are treading! I wish her the best of luck.

One thought on “[Sneak Peak] Kim Burrell has a New Reality Show…

Leave a Reply

