R&B Singer Tank Promotes New Music with Tacky Shower Video

 

Tank is 36 years old. This is not the kind of imagery I would like to see from him… I’m not quite sure who this is geared to… but I ASSUME it’s for the ladies. If so, do any of you lady want a man who has to wash someone else’s “poon of the stache?” Then again, he has 4 children… to whom I hope aren’t old enough to surf for Daddy’s name on YouTube!

Before you attack me for not being more easy-going… I’m only kidding. This is for entertainment purposes only!

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I totally agree this is tacky.

Leave a Reply

