[Video] Mary J. Blige Opens up about Chicken Commercial

I love Mary J. Blige. I am not sure if I ever thought this was that serious. It is funny to me that THIS situation caused MJB to see who her real friends are. Over chicken sandwhiches? Whatever. Mary. I love you! However, this is the cost of fame. It was a branding opportunity that you made money from… A silly one… but a business decision. People make poor business decisions everyday… but rarely head to the bank to cash a check. I don’t feel bad. She isn’t a victim. Chicken is chicken. Mary is still an icon. I’m rambling.

“I’m not ignorant. I’m very smart and strategic… and I can see you!”

Mary Talks Chicken.
Leave a Reply

